Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Friday, 27 June 2014

Thursday, 15 May 2014

Thursday, 08 May 2014

Thursday, 24 April 2014

Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Thursday, 13 February 2014

Saturday, 28 December 2013

Suzanna

I began this adventure documenting via picture and words the daily going ons of Suzanna, Michael, Nikolas and Mia so we could share our lives with family and friends afar. However, as time has passed and my obsession with all things scrappy has changed my world, so too has the purpose of this blog. Our journey continues and as my scrapbooking takes flight I have been sharing our stories via my layouts. A BIG part of my life.

The Typepad Team

Recent Comments